Media Training | Executive Communication | Communication consulting

Dr. Nikolai A. Behr is a communication professional and ensures your perfect appearance, whether during interviews, trade fair appearances or talk rounds. In addition, he is at your disposal as a consultant for all communicative challenges in your role as a manager. Your appearance has a decisive influence on the appearance that you convey to your environment. Learn to increase your success in business.

In media training, you learn from the ground up how to appear safely in front of the camera during statements and interviews. You will get a look behind the scenes of the media industry and get to know the working methods of journalists. We will show you how to convince as a leader during appearances in front of the camera, at speeches and at talk rounds on the podium. Pull the audience to your side and convey your message.

Dr. Behr appears on many occasions as moderator and speaker. For years, he has been organizing and moderating, among other things, the TDCV Trend Day – Corporate Video in Munich. The event, which took place in recent years at the HFF – University of Television and Film, is an industry meeting for experts from the fields of corporate communications, corporate video, marketing, as well as virtual and augmented reality. In addition, Dr. Behr is a lecturer in media economics at the HFF – University of Television.

GSA Lecturer

Dr. Behr supports the German Speaker Association e.V. as a lecturer. With the course “Fit for the Interview” he accompanies the students together with Georg von Stein for a day and teaches you to become a Proffesional Speaker. The GSA is the leading professional association for professional speakers, trainers and coaches in the German-speaking world. Through the Global Speakers Federation (GSF), the GSA is associated with more than 6000 experts worldwide.

References (selection)
Slider

Act now!
Your message should be heard
Book your individual training now!

Medientraining | Führungskräfte-Kommunikation | Kommunikationsberatung

Dr. Nikolai A. Behr ist ein Kommunikationsprofi und sorgt für Ihren perfekten Auftritt, ob bei Interviews, Messeauftritten oder bei Talk-Runden. Darüber hinaus steht er Ihnen als Berater für alle kommunikativen Herausforderungen in Ihrer Rolle als Führungskraft zur Verfügung. Ihr Auftreten hat entscheidenden Einfluss auf das Erscheinungsbild, dass sie Ihrem Umfeld vermitteln. Lernen Sie, Ihren Erfolg im Geschäftsleben zu steigern.

Im Medientraining lernen Sie von Grund auf, wie man bei Statements und Interviews vor der Kamera sicher auftritt. Sie erhalten einen Blick hinter die Kulissen der Medienbranche und lernen die Arbeitsweise von Journalisten kennen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie sie als Führungskraft bei Auftritten vor der Kamera, bei Reden und bei Talkrunden auf dem Podium überzeugen. Ziehen Sie das Publikum auf Ihre Seite und transportieren Sie Ihre Botschaft.

Dr. Behr tritt bei vielen Gelegenheiten als Moderator und Speaker auf. Er organisiert und moderiert u.a. seit Jahren den TDCV Trend Day – Corporate Video in München. Die Veranstaltung, die in den vergangenen Jahren an der HFF – Hochschule für Fernsehen und Film stattgefunden hat, ist ein Branchentreff für Experten aus den Bereichen Corporate Communications, Corporate Video, Marketing, sowie Virtual und Augmented Reality. Zusätzlich ist Dr. Behr als Lehrbeauftragter für Medienwirtschaft an der HFF – Hochschule für Fernsehen tätig.

GSA Dozent

Dr. Behr unterstützt die German Speaker Association e.V. ehrenamtlich als Dozent. Mit dem Lehrgang “Fit fürs Interview” begleitet er die Kursteilnehmer zusammen mit Georg von Stein für einen Tag und bringt Ihnen bei, ein Proffesional Speaker zu werden. Die GSA ist der führende Berufsverband für professionelle Redner, Trainer und Coaches im deutschsprachigen Raum. Über den Dachverband Global Speakers Federation (GSF) ist die GSA mit über 6000 Experten weltweit verbunden.

Referenzen (Auswahl)
Slider

Handeln Sie jetzt!
Ihre Botschaft soll Gehör finden
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr individuelles Training!