Crisis communication

Crisis situations are delicate. Mistakes made here have a particularly serious impact on companies. Therefore, it is of utmost importance to know in advance about possible dangers and communication strategies in the crisis. A crisis training therefore simulates the most realistic possible emergency and shows step by step how best to act, rather than just reacting. Messages and communication goals are thoroughly examined and revised.

Through various interview situations you get the necessary routine and security. The main theme and repeatedly played interview and statement element is above all one thing: the credibility.

Furthermore, the course of a crisis is played through: How and with what messages do I reach all relevant target groups? How can I get opinion leadership during the crisis? How do I get out of a crisis as unscathed as possible?

Through open feedback and application of the jointly developed messages and strategies, you can react quickly and in a sensible way to crisis situations and remain sovereign and credible as the point of contact for media, authorities and the population.

Krisenkommunikation

Krisensituationen sind heikel. Fehler die hier gemacht werden, wirken sich besonders gravierend für Unternehmen aus. Daher ist es von größter Bedeutung, bereits im Vorfeld über mögliche Gefahren und Kommunikationsstrategien in der Krise Bescheid zu wissen. Ein Krisentraining simuliert daher einen möglichst realistischen Ernstfall und zeigt Schritt für Schritt, wie man am besten selbst agiert, anstatt nur zu reagieren. Botschaften und Kommunikationsziele werden eingehend geprüft und überarbeitet.

Durch verschiedene Interview-Situationen erhalten Sie die nötige Routine und Sicherheit. Hauptthema und immer wieder durchgespieltes Interview- und Statement-Element ist dabei vor allem eins: Die Glaubwürdigkeit.

Weiterführend wird der Ablauf einer Krise durchgespielt: Wie und mit welchen Botschaften erreiche ich alle relevanten Zielgruppen? Wie kann ich in der Krise die Meinungsführerschaft erhalten? Wie gehe ich möglichst unbeschadet aus einer Krise hervor?

Durch ein offenes Feedback und Anwendung der zusammen erarbeiteten Botschaften und Strategien können Sie schnell und besonnen auf Krisensituationen reagieren und bleiben dabei als Ansprechpartner für Medien, Behörden und die Bevölkerung souverän und glaubwürdig.